From the A. Sidney Katz studio, WIIT 88.9 FM

Broadcasting from the Illinois Institute of Technology and online

From the A. Sidney Katz studio, WIIT 88.9 FM header image 2

The Duke’s Classic Soul and R&B Revue

September 17th, 2013 · No Comments

The Duke's Classic Soul and R&B Revue

The Duke’s Classic Soul and R&B Revue

The Duke’s Classic Soul and R&B Revue
(https://www.facebook.com/groups/RadioSalsaClasica/)

Tuesdays
- 2:00pm – 4:00pm Central Time (Chicago)
3:00pm – 5:00pm Eastern Time (New York)
1:00pm – 3:00pm Mountain Time (Denver)
12:00pm – 2:00pm Pacific Time (Los Angeles)
8:00pm – 10:00pm British/Irish/Western European Time (London)
9:00pm – 11:00pm Central European Time (Berlin)
10:00pm – 12:00am Eastern European Time (Athens)

In Chicago:  WIIT, 88.9 FM
Elsewhere: http://live.str3am.com:3170/listen.pls 

Studio Phone: (312) 567 – 3088

***********************************************

During this Tuesday’s 2 hour show, September 17, 2013, we interview singer/songwriter, Christine Sayman, originally from the United Kingdom and now residing in Turkey.   Don’t miss hearing her new, hot house track, called “Prayer.”

Christine Sayman Sings

Christine Sayman Sings

 ***********************************************

 Our show’s feature a mixture of classic soul and r&b (including music for the stepper) and very soulful house music!

Tags: WIIT Announcements

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment