THE DUKE’S CLASSIC SOUL and R&B REVUE!

TUESDAY, March 4, 2014

Listen:
– http://tunein.com/radio/WIIT-889-s29558/
– http://www.radio.iit.edu/
– WIIT, 88.9 FM (Chicago)

Every Tuesday:
– 2:00pm – 4:00pm Central Time (Illinois & Canada [central])
– 3:00pm – 5:00pm Eastern Time (New York, Colombia, Cuba & Brasil)
– 1:00pm – 3:00pm Mountain Time (Denver & Canada [mountain])
– 12:00pm – 2:00pm Pacific Time (California & Canada [pacific])
– 8:00pm – 10:00pm British/Irish/Western European Time (London)
– 9:00pm – 11:00pm Central European Time (Berlin)
– 10:00pm – 12:00am Eastern European Time (Athens)

Classic Soul | R&B | Stepping

More Info:
– https://www.facebook.com/groups/RadioSalsaClasica/
– https://www.facebook.com/groups/MidWestClassicSoul/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *