THE DUKE’S CLASSIC SOUL AND R&B REVUE!

THE DUKE’S CLASSIC SOUL AND R&B REVUE:  August 5, 2014

  • Interview with author and poet, BARBARA GILES-TILLMAN!
  • Latest from Johnny Gill, Jennifer Hudson & R Kelly, Trey Songz, and Vivian Greene!
  • Classic Soul, R&B/Steppin’, Funk/Dance and House Hits!

Listen:
– http://tunein.com/radio/WIIT-889-s29558/
– http://www.radio.iit.edu/
– WIIT, 88.9 FM (Chicago)

Every Tuesday:
– 2:00pm – 4:00pm Central Time (Illinois & Canada [central])
– 3:00pm – 5:00pm Eastern Time (New York, Colombia, Cuba & Brasil)
– 1:00pm – 3:00pm Mountain Time (Denver & Canada [mountain])
– 12:00pm – 2:00pm Pacific Time (California & Canada [pacific])
– 8:00pm – 10:00pm British/Irish/Western European Time (London)
– 9:00pm – 11:00pm Central European Time (Berlin)
– 10:00pm – 12:00am Eastern European Time (Athens)

More Info:
– https://www.facebook.com/groups/DukeofEarlGroup/
– https://www.facebook.com/groups/MidWestClassicSoul/
– https://www.facebook.com/groups/305854629566924/

Archives: http://www.mixcloud.com/elcaobomambosalsa/  

If you are an artist or label representative of CLASSIC SOUL, R&B or HOUSE MUSIC and you want THE DUKE to play your music on his shows, please send the music directly to him at the following address. He secures his own music sources through relationships with artists/labels, and A&R representatives. :

Earl Hall

PO Box 17761
Chicago, IL. 60617

Email: elcaobointernacional@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *